Linda McDonough

Linda McDonough

Administrative Assist to the Vice President for Advancement
Office: Central Hall
Phone: 641-628-7599
Email: mcdonoughl@central.edu

Bill Northup

Bill Northup

Vice President for Advancement
Office: Central Hall
Phone: 641-628-7645
Email: northupb@central.edu

Alumni & Church Relations

Mary Benedict

Mary Benedict

Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
Office: Central Hall
Phone: 641-628-7641
Email: benedictm@central.edu

Lynne Petty

Lynne Petty

Administrative Assistant of Alumni Relations
Office: Central Hall
Phone: 641-628-5154
Email: pettyl@central.edu

Kathy Thompson

Kathy Thompson

Director of Alumni Relations
Office: Central Hall 130
Phone: 641-628-5186
Email: cashenthompsonk@central.edu

Development

Lisa Fyfe

Lisa Fyfe

Advancement Database Coordinator
Office: Central Hall
Phone: 641-628-5638
Email: fyfel@central.edu

Adam Haselhuhn

Adam Haselhuhn

Director of Annual Giving
Office: Central Hall
Phone: 641-628-7604
Email: adamh@central.edu

Connie Marlow

Connie Marlow

Coordinator of Prospect Research
Office: Central Hall 108
Phone: 641-628-5299
Email: marlowc@central.edu

Don Morrison

Don Morrison

Director of Development & Planned Giving
Office: Central Hall 102
Phone: 641-628-5280
Email: morrisond@central.edu

Dave Sutphen

Dave Sutphen

Major Gifts Officer/Strategic Initiatives
Office: Kuyper Gym & Field House
Phone: 641-628-5192
Email: sutphend@central.edu

Peggy Van Den Berg

Peggy Van Den Berg

Director of Stewardship
Office: Central Hall 107
Phone: 641-628-5174
Email: vandenbergp@central.edu

Valerie Van Kooten

Valerie Van Kooten

Grant Writer
Office: Central Hall
Phone: 641-628-5281
Email: vankootenv@central.edu

Cindy Wilson

Cindy Wilson

Adm. Assistant to Director of Annual Giving/Phonathon Coord
Office: Central Hall
Phone: 641-628-5382
Email: wilsonc@central.edu