• 11 NCAA Div. III national team championships
  • 32 NCAA Div. III individual championships
  • 176 Iowa Conference titles
  • 23 Iowa Conference all-sports titles

Camps and clinics

ONLINE REGISTRATION/CREDIT CARD PAYMENT

Online registration and credit card payment is now available for all camps and clinics. Contact assistant athletics director Mona Roozeboom for details at 641-628-5429.

BASEBALL

For more information, contact:
Matt Schirm
Head coach
641-628-5396
schirmm@central.edu

BASKETBALL - BOYS

2016 Elite Prospect Clinic
June 2

Clinic brochure

Online registration

2016 Skills Camp
July 18-21

Camp brochure

Online registration

2016 Team Camp
July 22-23

Camp brochure

Online registration - player
Online registration - coach

For more information contact:

Craig Douma
Head coach
(641) 628-5225
doumac@central.edu


BASKETBALL - GIRLS

2016 Lil' Hoopers Camp
June 27-28

2016 High School Skills Camp
June 27-28

2016 Team Camp
July 25-26

Camp brochure
Online registration - coach
Online registration - player


For more information contact:

Chelsea Petersen
Head coach
(641) 628-7652
petersenc@central.edu


DANCE

2016 Dance Team Camp
June 25

Camp brochure

Online registration - coach
Online registration - player

For more information contact:
Lexi Hanna
Head Coach
(641) 628-5661
hannaa@central.edu

 

FOOTBALL

2016 Lineman Camp
July 14-16

Camp brochure

Online registration

2016 Team Camp #1
July 24-26

Camp brochure

Coach registration


Player registration

2016 Team Camp #2
July 27-29

Camp brochure

Coach registration

Player registration


For more information contact:
Jeff McMartin
Head coach
(641) 628-7609
mcmartinj@central.edu

 

GOLF - GIRLS

For more information contact:
Tim Wilkinson
Women's golf head coach
(641) 628-5439
wilkinsont@central.edu

 

SOCCER

2016 Central Dutch Prospect Camp
Aug. 5-6

Camp brochure

Online registration

For more information contact:
Garry Laidlaw
Men's soccer head coach
(641) 628-5789
laidlawg@central.edu

2016 High School Girls' Camp
July 6-8

Registration is closed as of June 29th at 5 p.m.

For more information contact:
Mike Kobylinski
Women's soccer head coach
(641) 628-5224
kobylinskim@central.edu

2016 Central Boys' and Girls' Youth Camp
June 27-30

Camp brochure

Online registration

For more information contact:
Katelin Gannon
Women's soccer assistant coach
gannonk@central.edu


SOFTBALL

2016 Championship Softball Camps
Grades 5-8, Aug. 1-5
Grades 9-12, July 31-Aug. 4

Camp brochure

Online registration

For more information contact:
George Wares
Head coach
(641) 628-5195
waresg@central.edu

TENNIS

2016 Central College Tennis Camps
June 26- July 1

Online registration


For more information contact:
Ryun Ferrell
Women's and men's tennis head coach
(641) 628-5194
ferrellr@central.edu

TRACK AND FIELD


For more information contact:
Joe Dunham
Track and field coach
641-628-7603
dunhamj@central.edu


VOLLEYBALL

2016 Central College Satellite Camps
If you are interested in having Central coaches and/or players bring a camp to your school, please contact us.

2016 Junior High School Skills Camp
June 13-14

Online registration

2016 High School Elite Camp
July 6-7

Online registration

2016 High School Team Camp
Aug. 3-6

Camp Brochure

Online registration - Coach
Online registration - Scrimmage Camp
Online registration - Competition Camp

For more information contact:
Kent Clayberg
Head coach
(641) 628-5139
claybergk@central.edu


WRESTLING

2016 Commuter Camp
July 25-27

Camp brochure

Online registration

For more information contact:
Eric Van Kley
Head coach
(641) 628-5422
vankleye@central.edu

Central College