Menu

Alumni/Friends

Contact Us

Mary Benedict

Mary Benedict

Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
Phone: 641-628-7641
benedictm@central.edu

Brittany Carlson

Brittany Carlson '16

Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Phone: 641-628-5191
carlsonb@central.edu

Sunny Eighmy

Sunny Gonzales Eighmy '99

Vice President for Advancement
Phone: 641-628-5272
eighmys@central.edu

Corey Falter

Corey Falter

Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Engagement
Phone: 641-628-7604
falterc@central.edu

Julie Flory

Julie Flory

Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement
Phone: 641-628-7599
floryj@central.edu

Lisa Fyfe

Lisa Thurman Fyfe '87

Advancement Database Coordinator
Phone: 641-628-5638
fyfel@central.edu

Connie Marlow

Connie Aalbers Marlow '76

Coordinator of Prospect Research
Phone: 641-628-5299
marlowc@central.edu

Doyle Monsma

Doyle Monsma '83

Major Gifts Officer
Phone: 641-628-5181
monsmad@central.edu

Lynne Petty

Lynne Petty

Administrative Assistant of Alumni Relations
Phone: 641-628-5154
pettyl@central.edu

Jenae Stokesbary

Jenae Jenison Stokesbary '11

Director of External Engagement
Phone: 641-628-5138
stokesbaryj@central.edu

Kathy Thompson

Kathy Cashen Thompson '87

Major Gifts Officer
Phone: 641-628-5186
cashenthompsonk@central.edu

Peggy Van Den Berg

Peggy Johnson Van Den Berg '83

Director of Advancement Services
Phone: 641-628-5174
vandenbergp@central.edu

Michelle Wilkie

Michelle Wilkie

Major Gifts Officer
Phone: 641-628-5281
wilkiem@central.edu

Cindy Wilson

Cindy Wilson

Annual Giving Communications Coordinator
Phone: 641-628-5382
wilsonc@central.edu