Senior Leadership Team

Mark Putnam

Mark Putnam

President
641-628-5269
president@central.edu

Mary E. M. Strey

Mary E. M. Strey

Vice President Academic Affairs/Dean of Faculty
641-628-5233
streym@central.edu

Carol Williamson

Carol Williamson

Vice President for Enrollment and Student Development
641-628-7667
williamsonc@central.edu

Tom Johnson

Tom Johnson

Vice President for Finance and Administration/Treasurer
641-628-5276
johnsont@central.edu

Sunny Eighmy

Sunny Gonzales Eighmy ’99

Vice President for Advancement
641-628-5272
eighmys@central.edu

Carma Sturtz

Carma Sturtz

Executive Assistant to the President
641-628-5269
sturtzc@central.edu


Thinking Outside the Classroom

Learning opportunities outside the classroom fostered career preparation for Lauren Bagby ’19.

Read More


Request Information

 

We're excited you're interested in Central!

Submit your request and we’ll make sure you don’t miss any information about campus visit events, scholarship opportunities and more.

Request Info