About

Senior Leadership Team

Mark Putnam

Mark Putnam

President
641-628-5269
president@central.edu

Mary E. M. Strey

Mary E. M. Strey

Vice President Academic Affairs/Dean of Faculty
641-628-5233
streym@central.edu

Carol Williamson

Carol Williamson

Vice President for Enrollment and Student Development
641-628-7667
williamsonc@central.edu

Peggy Fitch

Peggy Fitch

Vice President for Student Development and Title IX Coordinator
641-628-5249
fitchp@central.edu

Tom Johnson

Tom Johnson

Vice President for Finance and Administration/Treasurer
641-628-5276
johnsont@central.edu

Sunny Eighmy

Sunny Gonzales Eighmy ’99

Vice President for Advancement
641-628-5272
eighmys@central.edu

Carma Sturtz

Carma Sturtz

Executive Assistant to the President
641-628-5269
sturtzc@central.edu