• 11 NCAA Div. III national team championships
  • 32 NCAA Div. III individual championships
  • 176 Iowa Conference titles
  • 23 Iowa Conference all-sports titles

Alex Miller

Central's Academic All-Americans

Honorees are selected by the College Sports Information Directors of America (CoSIDA).

Year Name Sport
1979 Chris Adkins Football
  Brent Aufdembrink Football
1983 Denise Boll Women's basketball
  Lisa Broek Women's track
  Tony Carey Men's golf
1984 Denise Boll Women's basketball
1985 Sue Poppens Women's basketball
  Brian Goldsworthy Men's golf
  Todd Sutphen Baseball
  Scott Lindell Football
  Neil Gray Football
1986 Scott Lindell Football
1987 Beth Van Voorhis Women's tennis
1988 Shannan Mattiace Women's tennis
  Rick Perry Football
  Gregg Gustafson Football
  Dallas Bogner Men's tennis
1989 Rick Hassman Baseball
  Shannan Mattiace Women's tennis
1990 Matt Melvin Men's basketball
  Shannan Mattiace Women's tennis
1991 Rich Kacmarynski Football
1992 Nate Hart Men's basketball
  Heather Reedy Softball
  Chris Hulleman Football
1993 Blake Jessen Men's basketball
  Heather Reedy Softball
  Mindi Remsburg Softball
  Jayna Blom Women's track
1994 *Emilie Hanson Women's basketball
  Jason Sanders Football
1995 *Emilie Hanson Women's basketball
  Matt Bandstra Football
1996 Ryan Murphy Men's tennis
1997 Ryan Murphy Men's tennis
1998 Jason Darling Baseball
2000 Angie Nielson Volleyball
2004 Raegan Schultz Women's track
  Jamie Stark Volleyball
2005 Adam Duerfeldt Baseball
  Jason Ford Men's tennis
2006 *Adam Duerfeldt Baseball
  Nich Cochrane Men's tennis
  Bryan George Men's track
  Ben Bollard Football
2007 Ben Bollard Men's track
2010 Jill Ziskovsky Women's track
2011 Jill Ziskovsky Women's track
2012 Sarah Paulson Women's golf
2013 Eric Larson Men's track
2015 Eric Larson Men's track
2015 Jamie Vander Veer Men's track

*Academic All-American player of the year

Central College