• 11 NCAA Div. III national team championships
  • 32 NCAA Div. III individual championships
  • 176 Iowa Conference titles
  • 23 Iowa Conference all-sports titles

Camps and clinics

ONLINE REGISTRATION/CREDIT CARD PAYMENT

Online registration and credit card payment is now available for all camps and clinics. Contact assistant athletics director Mona Roozeboom for details at 641-628-5429.

BASEBALL

All-Skills Clinic
January 22

Online registration
Camp brochure

Junior High Hitting League
October 23, October 30, November 6, November 13, November 20, November 27, December 4, December 11

Camp brochure

High School Hitting League
October 23, October 30, November 6, November 13, November 20, November 27, December 4, December 11

Online registration
Camp brochure

For more information, contact:
Matt Schirm
Head coach
641-628-5396
schirmm@central.edu

BASKETBALL - BOYS

For more information contact:
Craig Douma
Head coach
(641) 628-5225
doumac@central.edu


BASKETBALL - GIRLS

For more information contact:
Chelsea Petersen
Head coach
(641) 628-7652
petersenc@central.edu

CHEERLEADING

Junior Cheerleading Clinic
September 7

Online registration

For more information contact:
Lexi Hanna
Head Coach
(641) 628-5661
hannaa@central.edu


DANCE

For more information contact:
Lexi Hanna
Head Coach
(641) 628-5661
hannaa@central.edu

FOOTBALL

For more information contact:
Jeff McMartin
Head coach
(641) 628-7609
mcmartinj@central.edu


GOLF - GIRLS

For more information contact:
Tim Wilkinson
Women's golf head coach
(641) 628-5439
wilkinsont@central.edu

SOCCER

Men's Winter ID Clinic
February 4

Camp brochure
Online registration

For more information contact:
Garry Laidlaw
Men's soccer head coach
(641) 628-5789
laidlawg@central.edu

For more information contact:
Mike Kobylinski
Women's soccer head coach
(641) 628-5224
kobylinskim@central.edu

For more information contact:
Katelin Gannon
Women's soccer assistant coach
gannonk@central.edu


SOFTBALL

Youth Skills Clinics
Grades 1-4
January 28

Junior High Skills Clinic
Grades 5-8
February 4

High School Skills Clinics
Grades 9-12
January 28
February 4

Mental Skills Training Clinic
Grades 10-12
January 28

Online registration
Camp brochure

For more information contact:
George Wares
Head coach
(641) 628-5195
waresg@central.edu

TENNIS


For more information contact:
Ryun Ferrell
Women's and men's tennis head coach
(641) 628-5194
ferrellr@central.edu

TRACK AND FIELD

Winter Clinics
February 12; February 18

Camp brochure
Online registration

For more information contact:
Joe Dunham
Track and field coach
641-628-7603
dunhamj@central.edu


VOLLEYBALL


For more information contact:
Kent Clayberg
Head coach
(641) 628-5139
claybergk@central.edu


WRESTLING

For more information contact:
Eric Van Kley
Head coach
(641) 628-5422
vankleye@central.edu

Central College