• 11 NCAA Div. III national team championships
  • 31 NCAA Div. III individual championships
  • 161 Iowa Conference titles
  • 23 Iowa Conference all-sports titles

Camps and clinics

PARENT RELEASE OF LIABILITY

Participants in all Central College athletics camps must submit a release of liability form signed by a parent and a physician.

Liability release form



BASKETBALL - BOYS

2015 Boys' Skills Camp
TBA

2015 Boys' Team Camp
TBA

For more information contact:
Craig Douma
Head coach
(641) 628-5225
doumac@central.edu

Register online at:

http://www.centralcollegebasketballcamps.com/


BASKETBALL - GIRLS

2015 Individual Skills Camp (for grades 7-12)
TBA

2015 Lil' Hoopers Camp (for grades 1-6)
TBA

2015 Team Camp (varsity and junior varsity teams welcome)
TBA

For more information contact:
Chelsea Petersen
Head coach
(641) 628-7652
petersenc@central.edu


DANCE

 

For more information contact:
Lexi Hanna
Head Coach
(641) 628-5661
hannaa@central.edu

 

FOOTBALL

2015 Lineman Camp -
For players entering grades 7-12
TBA

2015 Team Camp I
TBA

2015 Team Camp II
TBA

For more information contact:
Jeff McMartin
Head coach
(641) 628-7609
mcmartinj@central.edu

 

GOLF - GIRLS

For more information contact:
Tim Wilkinson
Women's golf head coach
(641) 628-5439
wilkinsont@central.edu

 

SOCCER

2015 High School Boys Camp
TBA

For more information contact:
Mike Kobylinski
Men's soccer assistant coach
(641) 628-5224
kobylinskim@central.edu

2015 Central Boys and Girls Youth Camp
TBA

For more information contact:
Katelin Gannon
Women's soccer assistant coach
gannonk@central.edu


SOFTBALL

2015 Winter High School Skills Clinic
Feb. 7, H.S. Kuyper Fieldhouse
1-4 p.m.
For players in grades 8-12.
Instruction provided in hitting, bunting, baserunning, position play.
Limited to 50 players

2015 Winter Youth Skills Clinic
Feb. 28, H.S. Kuyper Fieldhouse
9 a.m.-noon
For players in grades 4-7
Instruction provided in hitting, bunting, baserunning, position play.
Limited to 50 players

Cost for each clinic is $75

Clinic registration information/brochure

2015 Championship Softball Camps
Grades 5-8, Day Camp, July 27-31
Grades 9-12, Overnight Camp, July 27-Aug. 1
Featuring top college and high school coaches, as well as current and former players to help provide individual instruction.

For more information contact:
George Wares
Head coach
(641) 628-5195
waresg@central.edu

 

TRACK AND FIELD

2015 Winter Track and Field Clinics

Sunday, Feb. 1--Sprints, throws, hurdles

Sunday, Feb. 8--High jump, long jump, hurdles
, throws

Saturday, Feb. 21--High jump, long jump, hurdles, throws, distance

Camp registration information/brochure

For more information contact:
Joe Dunham
Track and field coach
641-628-7603
dunhamj@central.edu


VOLLEYBALL

2015 High School Team Camps
Srimmage Camp: TBA
Competition Camp: TBA
Registration must be done through high school coaches.

2015 Central College Satellite Camps
If you are interested in having Central coaches and/or players bring a camp to your school, please contact us.

2014 Central College volleyball camps information/brochure
Online registration available at: http://www.myonlinecamp.com/centralvolleyballcamps

For more information contact:
Kent Clayberg
Head coach
(641) 628-5139
claybergk@central.edu


WRESTLING

2015 Commuter Camp
TBA

For more information contact:
Eric Van Kley
Head coach
(641) 628-5422
vankleye@central.edu

Central College