• 11 NCAA Div. III national team championships
  • 31 NCAA Div. III individual championships
  • 161 Iowa Conference titles
  • 23 Iowa Conference all-sports titles

Camps and clinics

PARENT RELEASE OF LIABILITY

Participants in all Central College athletics camps must submit a release of liability form signed by a parent and a physician.

Liability release form



BASKETBALL - BOYS

Boys' Skills Camp
July 21-24, 2014
Skills Camp brochure

Boys' Team Camp
June 21, 2014
July 25-26, 2014
Team Camp brochure

For more information contact:
Craig Douma
Head coach
(641) 628-5225
doumac@central.edu

Register online at:

http://www.centralcollegebasketballcamps.com/


BASKETBALL - GIRLS

Individual Skills Camp (for grades 7-12)
July 7-8, 2014
Skills Camp brochure

Lil' Hoopers Camp (for grades 1-6)
July 7-8, 2014
Lil' Hoopers Camp brochure

Team Camp (varsity and junior varsity teams welcome)
July 28-29, 2014
Team Camp brochure

For more information contact:
Chelsea Petersen
Head coach
(641) 628-7652
petersenc@central.edu


DANCE

 

For more information contact:
Lexi Hanna
Head Coach
(641) 628-5661
hannaa@central.edu

 

FOOTBALL

2014 Lineman Camp - Register online
For players entering grades 7-12
July 17-19, 2014
Lineman Camp brochure

2014 Team Camp I - Register online
July 27-29, 2014
Team Camp I brochure

2014 Team Camp II - Register online
July 30-Aug. 1, 2014
Team Camp II brochure

 

For more information contact:
Jeff McMartin
Head coach
(641) 628-7609
mcmartinj@central.edu

 

GOLF - GIRLS

For more information contact:
Tim Wilkinson
Women's golf head coach
(641) 628-5439
wilkinsont@central.edu

 

SOCCER

2014 High School Boys Camp
July 21-23
Boys registration information/brochure

For more information contact:
Mike Kobylinski
Men's soccer assistant coach
(641) 628-5224
kobylinskim@central.edu

2014 Central Boys and Girls Youth Camp
July 7-10
Camp registration information/brochure
For more information contact:
Katelin Gannon
Women's soccer assistant coach
gannonk@central.edu


SOFTBALL

2014 Championship Summer Softball Camps
Day Camp for grades 5-8
July 28-Aug. 1

2014 Overnight Camp for grades 9-12
July 27-Aug. 1

2014 Central College softball camps information/brochure

For more information contact:
George Wares
Head coach
(641) 628-5195
waresg@central.edu


VOLLEYBALL

2014 High School Team Camps
Srimmage Camp: July 30-31
Competition Camp: Aug. 1-2
Registration must be done through high school coaches.

2014 Central College Satellite Camps
If you are interested in having Central coaches and/or players bring a camp to your school, please contact us.

2014 Central College volleyball camps information/brochure
Online registration available at: http://www.myonlinecamp.com/centralvolleyballcamps

For more information contact:
Kent Clayberg
Head coach
(641) 628-5139
claybergk@central.edu


WRESTLING

2014 Commuter Camp
July 28-30
Camp information

For more information contact:
Eric Van Kley
Head coach
(641) 628-5422
vankleye@central.edu

Central College