• 11 NCAA Div. III national team championships
  • 31 NCAA Div. III individual championships
  • 161 Iowa Conference titles
  • 23 Iowa Conference all-sports titles

Camps and clinics

ONLINE REGISTRATION/CREDIT CARD PAYMENT

Online registration and credit card payment is now available for all camps and clinics. Contact assistant athletics director Mona Roozeboom for details at 641-628-5429.

BASEBALL

2016 All-Skills Clinic
Jan. 24

Clinic brochure

Online Registration

For more information, contact:
Matt Schirm
Head coach
641-628-5396
schirmm@central.edu

BASKETBALL - BOYS

2016 Elite Prospect Camp
June 2

2016Skills Camp
July 18-21

2016 Team Camp
July 22-23

For more information contact:

Craig Douma
Head coach
(641) 628-5225
doumac@central.edu


BASKETBALL - GIRLS

2016 Lil' Hoopers Camp
June 27-28

2016 High School Skills Camp
June 27-28

2016 Team Camp
July 25-26

For more information contact:

Chelsea Petersen
Head coach
(641) 628-7652
petersenc@central.edu


DANCE

For more information contact:
Lexi Hanna
Head Coach
(641) 628-5661
hannaa@central.edu

 

FOOTBALL

2016 Lineman Camp
July 16-18

2016 Team Camp #1
July 24-26

2016 Team Camp #2
July 27-29

For more information contact:
Jeff McMartin
Head coach
(641) 628-7609
mcmartinj@central.edu

 

GOLF - GIRLS

2016 Women's Golf Academy
June 13-15

For more information contact:
Tim Wilkinson
Women's golf head coach
(641) 628-5439
wilkinsont@central.edu

 

SOCCER

2016 Boys' Winter Clinic
Feb. 13, 2:30 p.m.

Clinic brochure

2016 Boys' Winter Clinic #2
Feb. 20, 4:30 p.m.

Clinic brochure

Online registration

2016 High School Camp
July 20-22

For more information contact:
Garry Laidlaw
Men's soccer head coach
(641) 628-5789
laidlawg@central.edu

2016 High School Girls' Camp
July 6-8

Camp brochure

Online registration

For more information contact:
Mike Kobylinski
Women's soccer head coach
(641) 628-5224
kobylinskim@central.edu

2016 Central Boys and Girls Youth Camp
June 27-30

For more information contact:
Katelin Gannon
Women's soccer assistant coach
gannonk@central.edu


SOFTBALL

2016 Winter Clinics
Saturday, Feb. 6, Pitching Clinic, grades 4-8
Saturday, Feb. 6, Skills Clinic, grades 4-8
Saturday, Feb. 6, Pitching Clinic, grades 9-12
Saturday, Feb. 6, Skills Clinic, grades 9-12
Saturday, Feb. 20, Mental Skills Training Clinic, grades 10-12

Clinic brochure

Online Registration

2016 Championship Softball Camps
July 31 - Aug. 4

For more information contact:
George Wares
Head coach
(641) 628-5195
waresg@central.edu

 

TRACK AND FIELD

2016 Winter Track and Field Clinics

  • Sunday, Feb. 7
  • Sunday, Feb. 14
  • Saturday, Feb. 20

Clinic brochure

Online registration

For more information contact:
Joe Dunham
Track and field coach
641-628-7603
dunhamj@central.edu


VOLLEYBALL

2016 Central College Satellite Camps
If you are interested in having Central coaches and/or players bring a camp to your school, please contact us.

2016 Junior High School Skills Camp
June 13-14

2016 High School Elite Camp
July 6-7

2016 High School Team Camp
Aug. 3-6

For more information contact:
Kent Clayberg
Head coach
(641) 628-5139
claybergk@central.edu


WRESTLING

2016 Commuter Camp
July 25-26

For more information contact:
Eric Van Kley
Head coach
(641) 628-5422
vankleye@central.edu

Central College